A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

We have a winner…

Posted by swewi on March 8, 2011

…for the RAK!

But before I reveal who the lucky lady is, I’ll share some creativity with you! First out is a LO for Molly’s Scrapbooking. Love love love the colours in this kit! I also got the add-on this month, lucky me!!

Then, a LO that is in last Sunday’s Allt om Scrap ezine. The theme this week was to “create freely”. I played with lovely October Afternoon products on this LO, which is about Tova’s first day back at pre-school this year. It’s not the best photo, but it’s a memory I want to preserve!

OK – now for the RAK. That’s really why you’re here, right? I did a random draw, and the winner is:

KERRY-SUE!!!

 

Congrats girl! Give me your details and I will send you some YUMMIES!!!

 

Thanks for participating everyone, let’s do that again SOON!

3 Responses to “We have a winner…”

  1. Brenda said

    Gorgeous pages Annelie love the feathers and the sewing is really effective..
    Wtg Kerry-Sue..

  2. congrats kerry-sue
    love the brightness in the first layout Annelie, and the vine stuff i love that i so need to get more of that i love how your used it

  3. Kerry-Sue said

    Oh Oh OH This will definately make me forget about my hayfever!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment