A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Colour, colour, colour…

Posted by swewi on March 10, 2011

Let me share some more colourful LO’s with you! First a page for Scottie Crafts, using the lovely Sassafras Lass “crush” collection. Added some flowers and other embellies from the shop, plus some tags, twine and alphas from my own little stash!

Then, my THIRD LO for Mollys Scrapbooking! That kit just keeps on giving! This time I added some corrugated cardboard, AND some corrugated letters from Jillibean soup! I also played with some Prima swirly masks & inks. Can you see??

I’ve got one more thing coming out of this kit so far, stay tuned…

4 Responses to “Colour, colour, colour…”

  1. Lilo said

    Jag myser och är såååå glad att jag frågade dig!!! TACK för att du designar så himla fint för Mollys!!! =)

  2. Mrs Frizz said

    fab-u-lous my friend …

  3. AnnaB said

    Å, de är alldeles underbara båda två…!

  4. lovely lovely lovely and I totally blame you for some of that gorgeous Sasfras come to live at my place… anywho thanks for the lovely day yesterday and sorry I took OVER everywhere with my bits of papers!!!

Leave a Reply

 
