A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Summer treat!

Posted by swewi on March 5, 2011

As heavy rain is the flavour of the day, I think I have to accept autumn is coming… It’s still quite warm, but I suspect that won’t last for much longer. So, looking back on summer memories is the right thing to do, don’t you think?

Here’s my first LO for Scottie Crafts, using YUMMY Sassafras Lass papers & embellies:

You can still comment HERE to be in to win my RAK. I will draw a name in the next couple of days! See ya!

3 Responses to “Summer treat!”

  1. oh i love that layout Annelie the colours are so yummmy and just jump out at you….mmmm shhh don’t you go and mention cold weather, im slowly getting firewood together but it doens’t mean it can get cold hehe

  2. mandyb said

    so so pretty!!!! a good way to remember summer through the darker months!!! love it!!!

  3. Jane Hambly said

    Its an awesome range, I have been lucky enough to have been sent this one too…..mine are on my blog
    love what you have done with it Annelie 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
