A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Before I hit the sack…

Posted by swewi on September 7, 2009

… I’d like to share a couple of LO’s with you. Because I said I would!

 

🙂

 

First, a LO for the second SPRING IT ON challenge over at the Sketchbook. The LO is made from a sketch from this talented Swedish girl.  The title says “hair”, and I’ve used BoBunny pp’s and embellies, a BG brad & Collage Press alphas on the LO.

 

 

Scrap 419

 

 

Then the LO for the new prodct challenge over at Scrappin’ Patch. I set the challenge this time, and it’s all about using your Bazzill. ONLY your Bazzill in fact. 🙂

 

 

Scrap 423

 

 

Products used: Bazzill swiss dotted cs “salt” attacked with blue ink & blue glimmer mist. Used my traced butterfly (from a Pink Pailsee chipboard) as a mask, filled it with a little bit of green ink. Drew the swirly thing myself, stamped with a script stamp, again with blue ink. Journaling & title done with a black pen.

 

And before I go I’d like to say a HUGE THANKS for all your nice comments about my new position on Swe Scrapbook!!! All your praise goes straight to my heart!!!

4 Responses to “Before I hit the sack…”

  1. Trace said

    Am off to do the bazill challenge this weekend. LOL on all that praise going to your head – well deserved – you work darn hard.

  2. Superfina alster du gör….
    Här hemma i Sverige är det höst idag, rått och lite svalare än på länge. Alltså en perfekt dag att tillbringa i scraprummet med lite musik och en hög scrapsaker.
    Kram Aase

  3. Linda said

    otroligt fina los du gör!!

  4. maria said

    jättefina LO:er!

Leave a comment