A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

How happy am I???

Posted by swewi on September 6, 2009

VERY!!!

 

🙂

 

I am SO honoured to say I am now part of the DT @ one of the most popular (if not THE MOST popular) challenge blog in Sweden; Swe Scrapbook. They had a DT call a couple of weeks ago, and I almost fell off my chair when I got the email welcoming me to their team! The talant on that team is just extraordinary. It’ a big team, because there’s a new challenge set EVERY DAY! Even if you don’t understand Swedish, or don’t want to particpate in challenges, just go there for inspiration. There’s a truck load of that every day!!! My presentation will be up in a couple of days, and my first challenge example in about a wekk. But don’t worry, you won’t miss it. I won’t let you!!!

 

 

(For even more inspiration, this is the old blog where there’s a huge amount of beautifulness!!)

 

Well, I just had to share that with y’all… To not leave this post photo free; here’s a VERY simple LO that I have done for a challenge on a Swedish blog. The challenge was to use black/white and one other colour. FOr some reason I chose purple that I almost NEVER use!

 

 

Scrap 422

 

 

Products used: Bazzill cs, Prima packaging & flower, misc journaling tag & ribbon, pins from Spotlight, heart cut out from a MME pp.

 

Bye for now, will be back tomorrow to share some more. I’m gonna get back to jumping of joy now! Ciao!

14 Responses to “How happy am I???”

  1. MissGoldie said

    Hej!
    Grattis till DT-platsen på SWE! Jag har kollat genom din blogg nu och du gör såå otroligt mycket fint! Gillar din stil massor! Ska bli kul att se vad du hittar på hos Swe!
    Hälsningar från Finland! 🙂

  2. Hannah said

    Yay!! Very happy for you!! I think I’d better add that blog to my list, I always enjoy seeing inspirational layouts (even if they aren’t in English).

  3. Helene said

    Välkommen till teamet 🙂 Så härligt!!

  4. Congratulations, Annelie, that’s so exciting! And I’m totally not surprised at all; I love your work. And I love your purple layout, too. Well done!

  5. sarahau said

    Congratulations!

  6. eyovine said

    Läcker! snyggt med lila till. Kul att du ville vara med =)

    // maja

  7. Grattis!!! Ska bli såååå kul att se vad du inspirerar med :=)
    Kramen Aase

  8. Penny said

    Well done!!!

  9. Mrs Frizz said

    Well, well, well … my Swedish friend – con-grat-u-la-tions!!!!

  10. gaye said

    WTG!!!!
    I love your work…how you fit in into your busy life…congrats and well deserved.

  11. Woo Hoo!!! How cool is that Annelie! I’m so proud of you. They must know you are the champion of challenges!!!

  12. Josefin said

    Å vad jag gillar din svart/vit/lila layout! Supersnygg!! Och välkommen i teamet!!

  13. Beckie said

    Congrats on being picked on the design team. Your work is an inspiration. Your LO is just gorgeous!!

  14. Linda said

    Suuupersnyggt!! Blomman, bandet och texten som går lite över bandet är typ det snyggaste jag sett!

Leave a Reply

 
