A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

2016 Favourite Project Life Spreads

Posted by swewi on December 30, 2016

Well, I’m back – with another favourites post!

I was so lucky to be on the Becky Higgins Project Life CT this year, using her physical product. I also had a few kits (cough cough) of my own beforehand, and it’s been great to be pushed with deadlines to actually get those pages done!!

I am still way behind but am not stressed about it. Photos and memories are there, just need to get them in the album!

Anyhow, here are my favourite pages that I made for Becky this year:

amaddockparty

 

amaddockdec

 

amaddocksom

 

amaddockjan1

 

amaddocknov

 

amaddockoctcircus

 

amaddockapril

 

amaddockoct

 

amaddockmay

 

amaddockjune

One Response to “2016 Favourite Project Life Spreads”

  1. Mandy B said

    OHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i love the mix of pages sizes….and love the mix of whites and colours!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
