A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

2016 Favourite LO’s

Posted by swewi on December 28, 2016

Wow. It’s not been a great blogging year for me! Not overly creative either I have to admit, but I am aiming to change all that in 2017! I have had 2 huge commitments in 2016, that I have absolutely loved  – Becky Higgins Project Life, & Cocoa Vanilla Studio. I was also on the Creative Scrappers team for four months this year. I feel very privileged to be part of such fabulous teams! But with December they all end, and I get to look back on creations that I will treasure forever, and hopefully my kids will too!

What will keep me busy in 2017 you ask? Well, I am catching up on Project Life. I am behind, as I simply did weeks with photos that inspired me this year. But it will be fun, I can’t wait for some TIME to sit down and get back into it. I also have a new thing happening next year. More about that when I am allowed to share!

So. Like I said above, I haven’t been very good at blogging this year. But I’d like to share my fav LO’s for 2016 nevertheless. I’d also like to share my favourite Project Life spreads this year, stay tuned for that post in a few days!

So without further ado, here are my 10 favourite LO’s from 2016 – in no particular order 🙂. (It’s pretty Cocoa Vanilla Studio heavy, for obvious reasons!!) Thanks for checking in today, it’ll be interesting to see if there are any readers left, after my very sparse blogging this past year!

If you’d like to check out previous years go here: 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 20112010, 2009, 2008.

she-blooms

 

ten

 

paradise

 

42

 

good-times

 

awesome

 

dude-you-rock

 

me

 

happiness

 

you-are-my-happy

 

One Response to “2016 Favourite LO’s”

  1. Mandy B said

    wahoooooooooooo love all the colours and stories told!!! you are so clever xxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
