A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Let’s just say…

Posted by swewi on March 25, 2016

…life is busy! Didn’t realise it’s been almost two months since my last blog post. I am posting on Instagram and Facebook, but the blogs seems to be forgotten.

Do you feel the same way? Does people actually blog anymore? Would love to hear what you think…

Having not blogged for two months means I have quite some creativity to share.

In this post I’d like to share some LO’s I’ve created for Cocoa Vanilla Studio. I still LOVE creating with Zoe’s amazing collections, she is one outstanding designer.

First, with “Free Spirit”:

seven

best day ever

With “Hello Sunshine”:

hello sunshine

And with “Totally Rad”:

dude you rock

Please come back a little later as I’d like to share some more projects with you!

//Annelie

One Response to “Let’s just say…”

  1. mandyb said

    no sadly i dont blog anyone…and it seems its not missed as many other people dont seem to blog either
    more of an FB or IG world i am thinking!!!!

    love all the pops of colour again!!! very eye catching xxx

Leave a Reply

 
