A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

2015 Favourite LO’s

Posted by swewi on December 29, 2015

Dear blog readers. Thank you for sticking with me this year. Very appreciated! I have some exciting news to share in a few days, but til then – I decided to do my usual “end of year wrap up post”, sharing my favourite project of the year. It’s been a good year, but I have scrapped less than previously. I also kept on with Project Life though, and sure I’m behind but I am DOING it. And I am LOVING the simplicity of it. To be fair the family prefers looking in my Project Life album to my LO albums, but I enjoy scrapping LO’s and will always do both. I think! Anyhoo…

Here are my 10 favourite LO’s from 2015 – in no particular order 🙂. If you’d like to check out previous years go here: 2014, 2013, 2012, 20112010, 2009, 2008.

Do you have a favourite from MY favourites? 🙂 Or is there a LO of mine that you think should be on this list?

Let me know – and thanks again, from the bottom of my heart for visiting my blog this year!!

best

AnnelieMaddock #139

AnnelieMaddock #136-2

 

then & now

AnnelieMaddock #147

lovely sweet girl

AnnelieMaddock #143

nothing can dim...

be yourself

AnnelieMaddock #148

 

HAPPY NEW YEAR – may 2016 make all your dreams come true!

3 Responses to “2015 Favourite LO’s”

  1. mandyb said

    Love the ‘them and now’ circles one and the ‘wonderful ‘ butterfly one 💛💜💚💙

  2. dawnrenee59 said

    I just love all your pages, they are beautiful!

  3. […] you’d like to check out previous years go here: 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, 2009, […]

Leave a Reply

 
