A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Oh where does time go?

Posted by swewi on December 3, 2015

Dear blog readers, I apologise! It’s been way too long since I updated here! I have been VERY busy, and it’s been great. Not imagining it will slow down any time soon, seeing as it’s December and all!!

So what have I been up to? In my personal life, October and November was VERY busy with kids and school – AND I starred in a musical! I was the Fairy Godmother in “Cinderella”! It was so much fun! An amazing experience! I haven’t done something like that in 20 or so years, so it was simply fabulous. And the Fairy Godmother is a fantastic role to play!

Looking forward to scrap a photo or two from that experience soon!

In my scrappy life – Sketchabilities finished, Karan decided to close the site. And – I stepped down from Clique Kits. It was an outstanding experience to deal with Social Media with a growing Kit Club, but it turned out it wasn’t for me. I will still be a subscriber, because their kits are fabulous, but I won’t be part of the Leadership Team anymore.

Since I blogged last, I have been scrapping a little, not as much as I wanted – but here is what I have done:

For Cocoa Vanilla Studio:

be yourself

all grown up

Backing black

nine

Using Clique Kits featuring Cocoa Vanilla Studio:

sing your song

Using Clique Kits featuring Pinkfresh Studio:

just be you

Using Clique Kits featuring We R Memorykeepers:

lovely sweet girl

And my last LO for Sketchabilities, using Cocoa Vanilla Studio:

AnnelieMaddock #148

What have you been up to? And what does your DECEMBER look like??

One Response to “Oh where does time go?”

  1. Dewayne said

    Anything that is over the range of 130 miles is considered as a very long range and this
    is what makes it disadvantageous. If quality is all that matter, thhen why are
    cheaper products manufactured compromising the quality. An adustable tiller is
    typically use to steer the scooter.

Leave a Reply

 
