A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Almost nine!

Posted by swewi on July 23, 2015

My oldest daughter is almost nine. It blows my mind. If you have children I am sure you can relate! Her year as a seven year old was TOUGH, as an eight year old things have been better. She has learnt a lot about herself, and consequently – so have we. It’s been a good year. She’s excelled at school, in sports and in music/performance.

Looking forward to what she will be like as a nine year old!!

almost nine

This LO is full of Cocoa Vanilla Studio “Made of Awesome” goodness. AND – the tiny alphas are from the “Hello Lovely” collection. I have said it before, and will say it again – I love how Zoe’s collections are so easy to mix and match!

The cut file I have used for my mask in the background is of course by the talented Ashley – owner of The Cut Shoppe.

I have used embellishments galore on my page – as per usual. Here are a few close ups!

almost nine detail 2

almost nine detail 3

almost nine detail

That’s it for today, but I will back SOON to share some more creativity! Thanks for visiting today!

One Response to “Almost nine!”

  1. Use the healing archway and then go through the door.

    Once the left side is fairly clear, just
    follow Sandman up the scaffolds. Just keep walking forward and into the next area through the only accessible door.

Leave a Reply

 
