A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

New sketch up!

Posted by swewi on July 18, 2015

I am a few days behind posting this, but it’s been crazy around here! Yesterday I quit my day job! Have been there for 5 years, but I decided to leave. The last few days I have been crazy busy trying to teach someone else how to do my job. Not as easy as it might seem at times. Long story short – I am gone and I am so HAPPY!

So I missed posting the latest reveal for Sketchabilities on Wednesday – but here it is now! Sketch #143 is another inspiring sketch from Karan:

#143

I used the July kit from Clique Kits for my LO, plus a few veneer frames by Amy Tangerine from my stash.

AnnelieMaddock #143

Some close ups – because I can!

i heart this detail 3

i heart this detail 2

i heart this detail

Thanks for popping in today, see you soon!

One Response to “New sketch up!”

  1. mandyb said

    Enjoy this new chapter of discovery xxxx
    love the brightness of the embellies against the woodgrain paper too

Leave a Reply

 
