A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Catching up

Posted by swewi on July 10, 2015

Hi everyone!

I’m so behind in blogging, haven’t found a spare minute for it. Will hopefully have more time for it SOON as I am leaving my day job – only a week to go!

First, a couple of LO’s for Sketchabilities. This is sketch #141:

#141

And my LO; using Clique Kits exclusive Spring card kit:

AnnelieMaddock #141

And here’s sketch #142:

#142

My take, using Cocoa Vanilla Studio “Made of Awesome” collection.

AnnelieMaddock #142

And finally – my latest LO for Cocoa Vanilla Studio, using the “Hello Lovely” collection.

then & now

Short and sweet today – it’s school holidays and my girls are NOT playing nicely 🙂

Thanks for visiting!!

One Response to “Catching up”

  1. mandyb said

    Great layouts (&subjects)….love the circle idea too

Leave a Reply

 
