A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Document

Posted by swewi on June 1, 2015

Hi everyone!

 

Sketch #140 is up @ Sketchabilities, another great one:

 

#140

 

I’ve used a few of my favourite manufacturer’s on my LO; Heidi Swapp, Maggie Holmes/Crate Paper & The Cut Shoppe!

AnnelieMaddock #140

 

See you soon!

2 Responses to “Document”

  1. Sue Plumb said

    I don’t get to visit here enough any more, but I always love what I see when I do! I adore your style Annelie, always fresh & fun. Love the subtle texture on the background and the gorgeous layers under the photo. FAB work, as always! X

  2. Lovely designs! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
