A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Time to share

Posted by swewi on May 24, 2015

Hi blogging friends! It’s been busy around here, what about you?

I’ve got a few projects to share today! First up TWO LO’s that I did with the fabulous June kit from Clique Kits, containing a whole lot of Crate Paper “Journey” goodies! I had fun with this kit, and there’ll be more to come later too!

fun

fun detail 3

fun detail 2

fun detail

learn

learn detail 2

learn detail 3

learn detail

Don’t you just LOVE the colours in this kit??

Then my latest LO for Cocoa Vanilla Studio. In this LO I’m using both Sugar & Spice and Flying High. I love that the collections work so well together!

For detail shots of this LO, head over to the blog!

love that smile

Thanks for visiting today, hope your weekend is GREAT so far!

 

2 Responses to “Time to share”

  1. kraftykat9 said

    love all 3 layouts! you have such a fun style!!!

  2. Mandyb said

    Ohhh i love the pop of teal in those first 2 layouts

Leave a Reply

 
