A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Scrapping just because

Posted by swewi on May 4, 2015

Hi!

 

Today I’m sharing a couple of LO’s from my scrappy weekend away. After doing my “assignments” I found I had time to scrap “just because”. An awesome feeling. I mixed and matched papers and embellies from different manufacturers and different designers. Some products came from older Crazy Monday kits, some from Clique Kits , and then some other things I had in my stash. It was FUN!

 

Here’s the first LO, bright and cheerful:

 

just plain fun

 

just plain fun detail

 

just plain fun detail 2

 

Next one – black & white with an accent colour. And focus on journaling.

 

8

 

8 detail 2

 

8 detail

 

 You might not believe it – but I have more to share! Check back soon!!

 

 

One Response to “Scrapping just because”

  1. Mandyb said

    Ohhh i love the mix of colours…stunning

Leave a Reply

 
