A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Sugar & Spice

Posted by swewi on May 3, 2015

Welcome back!

Today I’m sharing my latest LO for Cocoa Vanilla Studio!

I’ve used the “Sugar & Spice” collection on this LO with my crazy kids as my subject (as always ) 🙂

sugar and spice

I used one of the cut out cards as my title on the side. So fitting for my girls for sure! Head on over to the blog for some detail shots!!

Thanks for coming for a visit, I will be back soon with more inspiration!

One Response to “Sugar & Spice”

  1. mandyb said

    hee hee i love the faces they make…such fun

Leave a Reply

 
