A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Creative Weekend Away

Posted by swewi on April 29, 2015

Hi everyone! I had two awesome days away this past weekend, scrapping with my BFF Michelle! We went to stay in her adorable little caravan about 45 minutes north of where I live. It was fabulous! I got lots done, some for future assignments, but some that I can share. I got 8 LO’s done in total, which is a great result I think!

The LO I’d like to share today is made with the fabulous exclusive NSD kit from Clique Kits. Unfortunately this kit is sold out, but there are other amazing kits still available in the shop!

 love u two

Not only do these Fancy Pants  papers look amazing, they FEEL amazing too! The quality of these papers are outstanding!

Here are a couple of close ups:

love u two detail 2

love u two detail

Clique Kits has a NSD (National Scrapbooking Day) event on the 3rd of May (Monday in NZ) – make sure you sign up on FB and take part. Lots of fun to be had and lots of awesome prizes to be won!

Thanks for visiting today, come back soon for more inspiration!

 

 

One Response to “Creative Weekend Away”

  1. mandyb said

    oh love how all the black and white patterned paper is mixed with all the colours

Leave a Reply

 
