A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Xmas in April

Posted by swewi on April 27, 2015

Hi!! I’m here to quickly share my latest LO for Cocoa Vanilla Studio ! I went for my fav colour combo again, using the Flying High collection. Love the result, and am happy to have scrapped this LO as I almost never scrap anything Christmas related!

  xmas photo 2014

xmas photo 2014 detail 2

xmas photo 2014 detail

Will be back in a day or so to share some more creativity from the scrappy weekend away I have just had! Thanks for stopping by today!

One Response to “Xmas in April”

  1. mandyb said

    i love that you are going back to dec pics cos the summer is so busy i never get around to doing mine….cute girls…love it

Leave a Reply

 
