A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Clique Kits Exclusive Kits

Posted by swewi on April 11, 2015

So I’m VERY excited to share two LO’s today – created with Clique Kits Exclusive Kits! My first LO is with the Ah-Mazing “I AM GOLD” kit, full with Simple Stories goodness. Because of what the kit is called, I simply HAD to create a LO about ME. And you know my philosophy – get in FRONT of the camera, and get those photos and stories SCRAPPED!

Here it is:

I am enough

The only thing from my stash are the sequins! Here are some close ups:

I am enough detail 3

I am enough detail

The next LO is created with the National Scrapbook Day Kit, also a Clique Kits exclusive! Love this Fancy Pants range!!!

BFF 2

Some close ups here too:

BFF detail 2-2

BFF detail

Thanks for stopping by today – what have YOU been creating lately??

2 Responses to “Clique Kits Exclusive Kits”

  1. kraftykat9 said

    both of these layouts are so fabulous!!!

  2. mandyb said

    such fun!!! love seeing you in pics too

Leave a Reply

 
