A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Happy Girls

Posted by swewi on March 3, 2015

Today I’m sharing another LO over on the Cocoa Vanilla Studio blog! I’ve mostly used the Sugar & Spice collection on this one, but as always I sneak a little bit of the other collection (Flying High) in there too. I LOVE that the two collections work so well together! Gives you more options!

The photo is from Elsa’s 6th birthday at our dinner out. She LOVES taking selfies with me, so I have a few of them to scrap. Gotta love that!

Here is the LO, head over to the Cocoa Vanilla Studio blog for detail shots!

happy girls

 

2 Responses to “Happy Girls”

  1. Brenda said

    Gorgeous Annelie love the banners and a special photo of you 2 …

  2. mandyb said

    cute layout…and cute pics of you both xxxx

Leave a Reply

 
