A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

My first LO for Cocoa Vanilla Studio

Posted by swewi on February 10, 2015

Hi everyone! Thanks for coming for a visit today!

I am so thrilled about FINALLY being able to share my first ever Cocoa Vanilla Studio LO! If that blog is not on your blog roll already, it needs to be added. The DT will share inspiration pretty much every day of the week over there, and you DON’T want to miss that!

So here’s my first LO, using mainly the “Flying High” collection. I am a sucker for the blue, red & white colour combo, so it was natural to start off with those colours for me. And you know by now I am a huge fan of stickers and veneers. So this is basically my happy place 🙂

For detail photos, head over to the CVS blog, here’s the LO – featuring Tova on her first ever pony ride. Something she’s been wanting to do for ages!

a dream come true

Make sure you tell your favourite scrabooking store about Cocoa Vanilla Studio , so that you can get your share of this goodness! Bye for now!

3 Responses to “My first LO for Cocoa Vanilla Studio”

  1. Brenda said

    Fantastic LO Annelie love the colours and fab Photo 🙂

  2. mina juveler said

    amazing layout 🙂

  3. mandyb said

    a horse ride…how exciting…love the colour combo in this layout

Leave a Reply

 
