A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Scrappy weekend

Posted by swewi on February 8, 2015

I’ve had quite a creative weekend. Friday was a day off here in NZ, and I got to play with the new Cocoa Vanilla Studio products that arrived in the beginning of the week! Can’t show you any of that today (soon though!) but can show you another LO that I did.

I used my Hip Kit Club January kit on this LO, lots of lovely Dear Lizzy stuff in there! The mask is a cut file from The Cut Shoppe , and so is the little cloud on the page 🙂

honestly I love you

honestly I love you detail 3

honestly I love you detail 2

honestly I love you detail

Have you been creative in the weekend?? Or are you planning to be today?

One Response to “Scrappy weekend”

  1. mandyb said

    love it….thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

 
