A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Happy Scrappy News!

Posted by swewi on January 30, 2015

I’ve got happy news to share today! I have been asked to join the inaugural Design Team for the Australian Manufacturer Cocoa Vanilla Studio! So exciting!

Here is the 2015 DT, some amazing talent on there I tell you. I am of course THRILLED to share this experience with my BFF Michelle πŸ™‚

CocoaVanilla-DT-2015-Collage

At the moment, there are two fabulous collections out, check them out:

Capture 2

Capture 1

I just can’t wait to get my hands on these collections! If you like what you see, make sure you tell your local scrapbook store to get them in!

2 Responses to “Happy Scrappy News!”

  1. mandyb said

    wahooooooooooo go you!!!

  2. lfnanna said

    Grattis! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
