A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Cyber crop fun

Posted by swewi on January 22, 2015

Hi! I’ve been participating in a cyber crop with D-Lish scraps, all through FB. Well, participating might be a lie – I did LO’s for two challenges. 🙂

 

Just wanted to share these LO’s today. I still don’t have my mojo fully back, but am pretty happy with these LO’s!

 

summer rocks

 

summer rocks detail

 

summer rocks detail 2

 

six

 

six detail

 

six detail 2

 

 

One Response to “Cyber crop fun”

  1. mandyb said

    such fun layouts….love them all

Leave a Reply

 
