A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

More in November

Posted by swewi on November 27, 2014

Hi all! It’s certainly getting towards the CRAZY season, it’s just soooo busy around here right now. I bet you feel the same!

I’ve got a couple of LO’s to share today. The first LO is for sketch #282 over at Creative Scrappers. I’ve used mainly Maggie Holmes “open book” collection here:

282

dream

dream detail 3

dream detail 2

dream detail

I also realised I have a LO that I did for The Cut Shoppe that I haven’t shared 🙂 So I’d like to do that now!

RAD

RAD detail 2

RAD detail

RAD detail 3

Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to stop by today, let me know you were here in the comments below!!

3 Responses to “More in November”

  1. Brenda said

    I love these LO’s especially the RAD one, very cool…

  2. Teryl said

    What great Layouts Annelie 🙂 Love the pop of yellow in the 2nd LO.

  3. mandyb said

    ohhhhh i love all the pops of colour in these 2 layouts….gold, blue and yellow

Leave a Reply

 
