A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

November

Posted by swewi on November 2, 2014

So it’s getting close to the end of the year. That’s a scary thought… It’s almost summer and it’s my birthday month – just in case you wanted to know. Don’t mind that though 🙂 I just fear that I will have less creative time the closer we get to Christmas, but I will try and MAKE time to be creative. I crave it. I am sure most of you know exactly what I mean!

Tomorrow I plan to start the “This is our week” project, using the kit with the same name from Crazy Monday Kits, some other CMK products, and most likely some PL cards from my “small” Becky Higgins collection…

Here’s a little sneak of the first page that I started last night:

10690030_10152772319451154_1799167221373887319_n

I’ve also cut out all the exclusive cut files from The Cut Shoppe. I need to fix my printer before I get my exclusive printables, and then I need to REMEMBER to take a LOT of photos.

That all sounds easy doesn’t it…

Have you done a project like this? This year, or earlier? Please share if you have!

Next, I’d like to share my LO for the new sketch over at Creative Scrappers. LOVE LOVE LOVE this sketch:

281

And here is my LO, using mainly the Crazy Monday October kit:

you & me

you & me detail 3

you & me detail 2

Thanks for stopping by today, please let me know you where here!

3 Responses to “November”

  1. Love this layout, Annelie! That background paper is my favorite!

  2. mandyb said

    oh i love the look of the banners on the PL pages…and sewing them on!!!! gosh i so need to get my sewing machine out!!!!

  3. Love those bright embellishments against that fantastic black/white background. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

 
