A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

More October Creativity

Posted by swewi on October 26, 2014

Hi everyone!

It’s not often I get time to just “scrap for me”, with no assignment in mind. But today I took an hour away from housework and other “must do’s” and just scrapped a LO for fun. I just used whatever was on my desk, and I am really happy with the result! What do you think?

lucky me

lucky me detail 3

lucky me detail 2

lucky me detail

Lots of new yummy things on there πŸ™‚ And I also played with my gelatos and some water πŸ™‚

While I’m blogging, I’d like to share my latest LO for Creative Scrappers. I’ve used the Crazy Monday Kits October kit, full of Crate Paper & Fancy Pants yumminess! This is the sketch – you still have time to play along!

280

captured together

captured together detail 3

Β 

captured together detail 2

captured together detail

Thanks for stopping by today, please let me know you were here!!

2 Responses to “More October Creativity”

  1. Leana said

    Your LO is stunning!

  2. mandyb said

    oh i so love how you do B & W layouts with so many POPS of colour….so eye catching!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
