A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

September

Posted by swewi on September 13, 2014

Well hello! It’s busy busy around here, same for you all I can imagine! Just wanted to share my latest creativity, more is coming next week! πŸ™‚

First a LO that I did for The Cut Shoppe, using the Crazy Monday August kit, some Freckled Fawn goodies and other little bits from my stash:

book nerd

book nerd detail 2

book nerd detail

Then a LO for Creative Scrappers; sketch #277:

Creative Scrappers 277

I’ve used a little bit of the Crazy Monday August kit on this one as well, but mostly stash stuff πŸ™‚

hello crazy

hello crazy detail 2

hello crazy detail

Thanks for stopping by today, I will be back with more SOON I promise!

 

2 Responses to “September”

  1. blbabe1234 said

    Really lovin’ those hearts!

  2. mandyb said

    so fun…love all the pink/red popping out in that second one

Leave a Reply

 
