A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

More to share in May and a winner!

Posted by swewi on May 23, 2014

Last weekend I took a whirlwind trip to Christchurch with my BFF. I taught a class at the SCRAP AWAY retreat, with her as my teacher aid, and of course caught up with a few of my other amazing friends from around the country. It was a super fun with lots of laughter, great food, a bit of creativity (for me – loads for others!) and NO sleep 🙂

Just wanted to share the three LO’s I taught in my class, with products from Crate Paper (of course!):

hey girl

hey girl detail 2

hey girl detail

sweet

sweet detail

sweet detail 2

Love you

Love you detail

Love you detail 3

Love you detail 2

I also had prepared a page kit with instructions for 3 LO’s which were sold prior to the retreat. Here are the LO’s for that, using American Crafts products!

today

today detail 4

today detail 3

today detail 2

today detail

magic things

magic things detail 2

magic things detail 4

hello there

hello there detail 2

hello there detail

Phew 🙂 THANK YOU for reading all the way down here! If you did – you will now find out the winner of my RAK from a couple of weeks ago! SUE BULL – you win something scrappy from the Crazy Monday Shop! Congrats!

3 Responses to “More to share in May and a winner!”

  1. Vicki said

    Your kits were amazing and hoping you continue to have them in your shop (got a girlie weekend away later in the year and thinking it would be perfect} 😉

  2. blbabe1234 said

    All of those layouts are gorgeous!

  3. mandyb said

    oh great layouts…….and YAH sue on winning the prize!!!

Leave a Reply

 
