A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

April

Posted by swewi on April 17, 2014

We’re half way through April, and I’m not getting much creating done. Thankfully, that will change next weekend when I’m off for a long weekend of scrapping with my BFF – we’re off to AE in Taupo. Can’t wait!!

Today, I’d like to share my two latest LO’s for Sketchabilities!

#112

delight

#113

you are my sunshine

Happy Easter everyone! If you feel like doing a little online shopping, go check out the Crazy Monday shop here.

Use the code EASTER14 on any purchase over $10 and get 10% off!

4 Responses to “April”

  1. WOW Gorgeous I love the bottom LO the most, simple but stunning!!!
    ..

  2. Vicki said

    Have fun at AE – road trips with friends are the best. 🙂

  3. mandyb said

    how fun….you are going to the final AE….i thought your countdown was for the SP retreat!!! lol
    have the best scrappy time!!!

  4. urrn4u said

    Hi Scrapbooking Swewi, I am nominating you for the Liebster Award.

 The Liebster Award is awarded to bloggers with under 200 followers to try to promote their blog.The rules of the competition are:

    The nominate must provide a link to the person who nominated them.
This is my link: ‎http://craftynurse4u.wordpress.com/2014/04/29/nomination-for-the-liebster-award/
    Provide 11 facts about yourself.

    Answer 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
    
Choose 11 more people and ask them 11 questions.

    Have fun!

Leave a Reply

»
 
