A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

March

Posted by swewi on March 23, 2014

So the best thing about blogging once a month?? The blog post titles 🙂 Don’t have to come up with anything cool, the name of the month is enough!!

I’ll keep it short and sweet – as always. I am busy with some behind the scenes stuff for Crazy Monday Kits!!

I have two LO’s to share today, both for Sketchabilities:

#110

this is what life is all aboutg

I have used some products from the Crazy Monday January kit here, but also a few VERY OLD things from my stash!

IMG_5445

IMG_5444

IMG_5443

#111

you are so fabulous

For this LO I went back to the November kit from Crazy Monday. LOVE LOVE LOVE that kit!

IMG_5612

IMG_5611

IMG_5610

IMG_5609

Thanks for stopping by my blog today, have a great week!!

4 Responses to “March”

  1. blbabe1234 said

    Gorgeous layouts! Did you use modeling clay on that first one to get texture? Whatever you did..GORGEOUS!

  2. Sue Plumb said

    Love, love, love these layouts! FAB interpretations of the sketches and thank you for all the close-up pics so I can study the little details (I so love to see all the little bits!)

  3. mandyb said

    ohhhhhhhhhhh love all the colours…esp the pink and silver in the first one!!! very cute!!!

  4. ahappyscramper said

    Sketchabilities DT reveal for #113 is live and I love your layout – great take on the sketch.

Leave a Reply

 
