A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Before I go…

Posted by swewi on August 19, 2013

…to Sweden for almost three weeks, I thought I’d share my latest creativity with you.

Because of the circumstances of my trip, I will keep it short…

First two LO’s I did for D-Lish scraps where I am a GDT for August & September:

love the things we do together

love the things we do together detail 2

love the things we do together detail

beautiful

beautiful detail

beautiful detail 2

beautiful detail 3

Then, three LO’s with the August kit from Crazy Monday kit which I just LOVE:

you are worth it

you are worth it detail 3

you are worth it detail 2

you are worth it detail

moment captured sketchabilities #93

moment captured detail 4

moment captured detail 3

moment captured detail 2

moment captured detail

sweet

sweet detail 3

sweet detail 2

sweet detail

Thanks for stopping by. It will be some time before I will have creative time, and inspiration again. But I will be back eventually…

2 Responses to “Before I go…”

  1. Brendy said

    Fabulous LO’s as always. Soo pleased you are able to get back home. Safe travels and take care. Big Hugs from me..

  2. mandyb said

    just stunning…all of them!!!
    so many precious pictures and memories!!!
    xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

 
