A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

A little share

Posted by swewi on June 16, 2013

Hi everyone! Just thought I’d share a couple of LO’s. If you follow my OTHER TWO blogs, you will have already seen them, but here they are all the same πŸ™‚

First one is the LO for the latest challenge over at Challenge Me Happy, a recipe challenge. Love these photos of my handsome man, and he truly anchors me when I’m needing a bit of stability…

Love this range from GLITZ, and it suits the theme perfectly!

you anchor me

 

you anchor me detail

 

you anchor me detail 2

 

you anchor me detail 3

 

Then a LO with a funny edge – with the June kit from Crazy Monday Kits – Swaggerlicious. I convinced my daughters to to a photo shoot with paper mustaches πŸ™‚ Such a scrapbooking mum thing to do! But I LOVE the result, and we all had fun!

 

Here is Tova, and the journaling explains how she embraced the mustache perfectly, pretending to be a French chef!!

 

monsigneur Tova

 

monsigneur Tova detail

 

monsigneur Tova detail 2

 

Thanks for stopping by today, hope you found a little bit of inspiration!

5 Responses to “A little share”

  1. mandyb said

    very cool!!! love the stitching and of course those mustaches!!! hahahaha

  2. Remarkable! Its really awesome paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this
    piece of writing.

  3. Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from
    this website.

  4. I visited many web pages however the audio quality for audio songs current at this
    site is actually superb.

  5. Can you tell us more about this? I’d want to find out more details.

Leave a Reply

 
