A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Challenge LO’s

Posted by swewi on May 14, 2013

(Inter)National Scrapbooking day took place on 4th of May, and lots of manufacturers, shops and blogs had challenges and competitions going on. We even did some over on the Challenge Me Happy facebook page!

I didn’t really get time to scrap that weekend, but had some me-time this weekend just past. Over at Studio Calico the challenges closed yesterday, so I had some time to enter a few of the challenges. Here are my two favourite LO’s from what I made 🙂 Hope you like!!

twinkle

twinkle detail 2

twinkle detail

happy place

happy place detail 3

happy place detail 2

happy place detail

One Response to “Challenge LO’s”

  1. topkatnz said

    Go you:) that is so interesting with all the buttons:)

Leave a Reply

 
