A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

We have a winner!

Posted by swewi on May 9, 2013

But first – a little happy squeel for me! The LO from my previous post was highlighted as one of the challenge favourites on the Crate Paper blog. I’m stoked. So proud. Can’t help it! 🙂

And then, some sharing. First up is two LO’s that I created for Scrappin’ Patch. For the first one I have used Crate Paper “True Friends”, and for the second one I have used that line together with MME “Collectable”. Other little odds and ends too as you will see 🙂

sisterly love

sisterly love detail 3

sisterly love detail

sisterly love detail 2

sisters

sisters detail

sisters detail 2

This next LO went up on the Crazy Monday Kit blog today, it’s made with the lovely May kit.

us 2

us 2 detail

us 2 detail 4

us 2 detail 3

us 2 detail 2

Right – now for the winner of the LOVELY Dear Lizzy “Lucky Charm” collection:

Capture

And that is ANNA!! Congrats! That lovely kit will make it’s way to south Sweden very soon!!!

Thanks to all of you, my wonderful visitors. I hope you stay with me for another 300 or more posts 🙂

4 Responses to “We have a winner!”

  1. lfnanna said

    Oj, vad spännande! Tack så mycket! 🙂

  2. oh WOW I absolutely love the first layout with all the hearts, wow wow wow chickie you are on a roll

  3. mandyb said

    COngrats ANNA
    and well done you on making it onto their blog!!! wahoooooooo

    love the layouts and cant wait to start creating with the new kit!!!

  4. phaerygurl said

    How did you do the gesso(?) and cardstock hearts background, so lovely! I also love the 40th birthday layout, sweet!

Leave a Reply

 
