A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

I love Crate Paper

Posted by swewi on May 5, 2013

You might know this already. I really do have a love for everything Crate Paper. I think I have bought something from each line they have ever got out. Call me a creepy stalker, but there’s the truth for you.

I have never ever played along with their challenges before though, but LO AND BEHOLD I have now! Here’s a LO for their latest challenge. The challenge was to scrap in one chosen colour scheme, and also to collage on your page. I wasn’t sure about the whole collage thing, but I LOVE how my LO came out. Most of the products here are from the DIY line or the Maggie Holmes collection. And with a model like that on the photo, you can’t really fail 🙂

moments

 

Moments detail 3

 

Moments detail 4

 

Moments detail

 

Moments detail 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for stopping by today, and don’t forget to enter my giveaway in the post below!!!

9 Responses to “I love Crate Paper”

  1. This is absolutely awesome Annelie. Loving all the texture paste!!

  2. mandyb said

    ohhhhhhhhhhh i love this
    so so pretty

  3. oh my friend, I have to say I think this is by far my favourite layout you have done, it’s just super gorgeous

  4. Anne said

    Stunning layout, love it!!

  5. Topkatnz said

    Such a cool layout. I love crate paper too:)

  6. lfnanna said

    Åh, den här var ju helt fantastisk! Så mycket att upptäcka när man tittar på den och massor, massor av lager. Får nog försöka lifta den en dag när jag har mycket tid på mig. 😉

  7. Oh wow what a stunning layout.

  8. Brendy said

    “WOW “All right, another awesome LO Annelie

  9. Teryl said

    Just gorgeous, love this!

Leave a Reply

 
