A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Post 300 means a giveaway!

Posted by swewi on May 2, 2013

I promised a giveaway in my last post, didn’t I? And I keep my promises – always! But first – a couple of LO’s!

First, my LO for Challenge Me Happy’s  latest challenge, which is a scraplift challenge. I had FUN with Glitz new ranges at the SP retreat, and this is one of the LO’s I made! Check out the challenge yourself, it’s FUN!!

little moments

little moments detail 3

little moments detail

little moments detail 2

Then, a LO made with the range COLLECTABLE from MME, that I did for Scrappin’ Patch. Adrienne kindly gave me some material and I’ve tried showcasing it.

Huka Falls

 

Huka Falls detail 2

 

Huka Falls detail

 

Aaaaand soooooo. Giveaway! Someone will win a fabulous Dizzy Lizzy “Lucky Charm” collection kit! It’s gorgeous!!

lizzy

 

What do you have to do to win? Leave a comment in THIS post, telling me which your favourite LINE is, that is out at the moment, i.e MME “Collectable” or Heidi Swapp “Serendipity” etc etc. I will draw a winner next week, and yes as always I send WORLD WIDE! Good luck!

17 Responses to “Post 300 means a giveaway!”

  1. Vicky said

    love your layouts Annelie, you always add such sweet details that finish them so nicely. My fav line at the moment is the Amy Tangerine Ready Set Go line. its just fun! and Dear Lizzy of course, who doesn’t love Dear Lizzy? thanks for the giveaway and the 300 posts of inspiration

  2. Rebecca Y said

    Have to agree with Vicky – Amy Tan’s Ready Set Go is great for me at the moment. Congrats on 300 posts.

  3. Joanne said

    It would have to be Studio Calico Sundrifter – I’m making a mini-album with it at the moment 🙂

  4. Just love your CMH layout and what a fabulous photo. My favourite collection at the moment would have to be Simple Stores 24/7 with Pink Paislees Hope Chest a close second. 🙂

  5. Sharon Parke said

    Great layouts Annelie – I’m torn between Yes Please and Crate Paper’s Maggie Holmes line. Too many to choose from !

  6. Sally said

    So many to choose from. Carta Bella’s ‘So Noted’ is lovely…. Thanks for the inspiring LOs and the chance to win.

  7. Elba Quintero said

    I just saw the Basic Grey – Mint Julep collection and i loved it!

  8. Teryl said

    Oh this is hard to just pick one, I have to say I love the ranges from Echo Park, always fun to scrap with for the kids… think I need to add Scoot to the list 🙂 Congrats on getting to 300! Thanks for the continue inspiration 🙂

  9. heidi said

    i am loving the Dear Lizzy range at the moment, but I also love the Heidi Swapp ranges too especially the new plastic alpha’s ohhhh la la….

  10. mandyb said

    happy 300 posts!!! and ohhhhhhh i havent seen dear lizzy stuff….i love it!!!

  11. At the moment I am a sucker for anything with Roses so am gonna have to say Graphic 45 Secret Garden, even tho it is so outside of what I would normally like. Love the colours and the old fashioned feel about it!

  12. Melissa Vining said

    I’m loving Dear Lizzy Lucky Charm and Maggie Holmes for Crate Paper!

  13. Sophia said

    What gorgeous projects and congrats on 300 posts. I so wish I could win me some of that, none in SA… 😦

  14. Lianne said

    With a recent housemove have resisted looking at new lines of product while my stuff was packed away. … I quite like the look of the Prima Lyric collection

  15. Anne said

    Congrats on your 300 posts!! Favourite line Studio Calico Sundrifter, loving it!!

  16. lfnanna said

    Känns lite fantasilöst, kanske, men jag älskar verkligen Heidi Swapps Serendipity – färgerna, mönsterna!!

  17. Karen said

    Way to go Annelie 300 posts is fantastic. I love Cosmo Cricket Sweet Disposition range

Leave a Reply

 
