A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Happy right here!

Posted by swewi on November 8, 2012

Well it’s not often I get to create a LO just for me, or for a challenge. To be honest, there’s not a lot of time to be creative AT ALL at the moment!!

 

I had a lovely crafty Sunday with my girl friends though, and managed to create a LO using my new FAV paper company – I LOWE SCRAP (ILS). So I did a LO using their new range for their November sketch. I have also run wild with my new Silhouette Cameo as you can see… Hope you like, will be back soon with some more shares!!

 

 

5 Responses to “Happy right here!”

  1. lfnanna said

    Nu har du fått mig att börja fundera på om man borde köpa en cameo… 😉 Jättesnygg LO!

  2. topkatnz said

    Oh that’s gorgeous! Love seeing all your cameo bits. Love all the arrows and the script title!mmmm:)

  3. heidi said

    love the colours and the papers, and the cameo bits are STUNNING…. hope we going to see some of those in the Crazy Monday Kits (hint hint)

  4. mandyb said

    cameo is cut cut cutting baby!!!
    love it

  5. Zeneva K said

    Gorgeous page. The papers are divine. Love how you’ve used them to complement the little girl’s top.

Leave a Reply

 
