A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Another farewell & the Bloggiversary giveaway winner!

Posted by swewi on October 24, 2012

A few months back I was invited to be on the Kite Tails design team. It’s always exciting to be on a manufacturer team, and this was no exception! My time with them is now over, and I’d like to share my last projects with their products. šŸ™‚

 

Next I’d like to share my third LO with the Crazy Monday October kit! The first sneak for November went up today, so go have a peek at that if you haven’t already! Here’s the LO:

And now for the winner of my giveaway – thank you to everyone who took time to comment! The winner is:

And that is Cheryl (Shestamps)! Congratulations! Email me on annelie.maddock[at]gmail.com to claim your prize!

Thanks for stopping by everyone, see you next time!!

3 Responses to “Another farewell & the Bloggiversary giveaway winner!”

  1. mandyb said

    well done Cheryl!!

    love ya work annelie xxxxx

  2. Thank you Annelie! I’m off to email you now!

  3. your wee pippi … what a delightful layout … love how you have put this together …

Leave a Reply

 
