A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Post no 284

Posted by swewi on September 8, 2012

How’s that for a title, huh?

Yes. That’s about how low you can go in the title world, and it can only get better from there, right?

Anyway, moving on. Wow – I’ve been busy! Not scrapping a lot on my desk, but in my head there’s always a LO on the go. I’ve also been superbusy with my new business – I trust you have now heard all about it – my monthly kit club Crazy Monday Kits. I am so excited about it all, and the fact that ALL subscriptions are sold, and that I have a waiting list, is just blowing my mind. So with that going on, and of course my challenge blog Challenge Me Happy, there’s always creating happening in my head. A lot of ideas being tossed about, but not so much photo/glue/paper.

 

BUT, I’m excited to say I DO have something to share. My first LO with the September kit “Teal Your Story” from Crazy Monday Kits!!! I loooove these colours, they feel so fresh and summery. Here ya go:

 

And this weekend I hope to catch up on Project Life. I’m about 8 weeks behind… Sigh. 🙂

6 Responses to “Post no 284”

  1. Hannah said

    GORGEOUS! And I’m so happy that everyone is loving the kits – I knew they would!

  2. Vicki said

    I think you need a few more hours in each day. LOL. Gorgeous layout and yes, very happy with the kit. 🙂

  3. I adore this layout!! Glad to hear your new venture is off to a great start!

  4. Michelle said

    Love love love this Annelie!!!!

  5. mandyb said

    yehaaaaaaaaaaaa cannot wait to play with my kit this weekend!!!
    love your layout!!!

  6. Norine said

    I’m not at all surprised that your kit club has a waiting list A!! It’s beautiful and well chosen! I’d be on it as well if shipping to USA was a little more reasonable! Gorgeous LO too! I love those colors!

Leave a Reply

 
