A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Hello hello

Posted by swewi on August 28, 2012

Oooooh it’s almost time to reveal my first kit wih Crazy Monday Kits. I’m very excited!!!

In between looking for cool products for the October kit, and packing the September kit, and deciding on new challenges for Challenge Me Happy (and working and hanging out with the family) I have scrapped! Yes! A little bit anyway! 🙂

Adrienne from Scrappin’ Patch send me a box full of gorgeous Fancy Pants papers & embellies, and she’s now selling the same sort of box in the shop so that you can replicate my LO’s if you want to. This is what I did, and I LOOOOVE the coulours in this collection!

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

I’m sure I have more to show, but doing a sneaky post from work, so this will have to do now. Adios!

2 Responses to “Hello hello”

  1. Michelle Tan said

    LOVE LOVE the second layout! LOVE that pretty bow especially!! 🙂

  2. mandyb said

    mmmmmm spots are in this year for sure
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx love it all

Leave a Reply

 
