A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Let’s celebrate!

Posted by swewi on August 8, 2012

So I still can’t tell you about my newest scrappy secret. Sorry. Soooon. Promise!

In the meantime I’d like to celebrate the fact that I have had over 40,000 visitors on this blog since I started it. (This is my second scrappy blog since 2006). I am VERY excited about that number, and VERY grateful for all of you that takes time to stop by and say hello!!!

And if you know me, you know that I like to give things AWAY. So that’s what I’m doing!!!!

You all know I am on the DT for the amazing shop Scrappin’ Patch. Well – what I want you to do is go to the online shop here: http://scrappinpatch.co.nz and have a look at the newest items. Leave a comment here, telling me which products you LOVE at the moment, and you can win a voucher worth $30 from the shop to BUY just that!!! (Just to be clear – the shop is NOT sponsoring me to do this, I just want to give someone who reads my blog something cool, and I want the winner to be able to pick out something they LOVE!)

Come on – what are you waiting for???

13 Responses to “Let’s celebrate!”

  1. Vicki said

    Aww aren’t you sweet. Congrats on your 40,000 visitors, thats an awesome achievement. As for new stuff at SP do like the look of some of the new Dienamics Dies especially that hexagon one. 🙂

  2. Lainie said

    Whoa, Annelie, you’re very generous. Mega congrats on all of your visitors and whoever wins your give away. Can’t wait to hear about your news.

  3. Karen said

    40,000 is a huge number, well done Annelie. I can’t chose between the Dienamics hexagon die or the Summer set of 3 Distress Inks (such pretty colours).

  4. wow well done on such a huge number thats amazing, I know I visit often even if I don’t always comment….look forward to hearing bout your scrapbooking news when you can tell us….as for scrappin patch they always have cool stuff wouldnt’ it be nice to be able to order one of everything lol, I do love there washi tape with the days of the week on it as well as all there lovely xmas stuff they have there, Im a bit of a sucker when it comes to xmas scrapbooking stuff hehe…good luck everyone

  5. Vicky said

    well done Annelie thats a lot of visitors! and your so generous!! I love Scrappin Patch and seeing what all the DT’s are up too. I would have to say my fave product would be the Washi tape…who doesnt like Washi tape huh? its kind of hard to pick one thing but I have gone washi tape mad lately lol

  6. Brenda said

    Can not wait to hear your latest secret, I bet you are just busting to share!! Whoa 40,000 visitors thats massive, Congratulations to you!! And SP have some very cute brads in, cogs and butterflies, they would do just nicely..

  7. Annalie – you are an angel! love your secrets don’t you? Congratulations on 40,000 – wow! Love the wee butterfly brads. x

  8. mandyb said

    40k!!! wowsa!!! im wondering what number i am up to on my blog!!!
    congrats and here is to the next 40k!!! lol

    wahoooooooooooooooooo
    as for what i like at SP….any of the Amy Tangerine stuff
    day book or some of the smaller paper pads???
    so so cool!!!!

  9. Kris said

    Congrats on 40,000 visitors! Love your LOs below too. I love the butterfly and cogs brads – very cool and different.

  10. topkatnz said

    Wahoo go you! I love the new Chrissy papers ESP.the authentique cos I haven’t bought any Xmas for YEARS, and I love the chipboard titles too:)

  11. gypsylcm said

    That’s a lot of visitors! I’m liking the look of the MME All is Bright range!

  12. WOW lots of visitors, I need to buy baby goodies. Grandbaby arrives in just a couple of weeks now and this scrappy Grandma isn’t prepared

  13. lfnanna said

    Skeppar de gobalt? 😉 Jag älskar små “lappar” som man kan sticka in mellan foto och papper, och gillar October Afternoon, så deras tidbits ser intressanta ut. Och sen hann jag se en hexagon die för några dagar sedan, men den är borta nu. Älskar hexagons, men är för lat (och klantig) för att klippa ut själv. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
