A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Behind the scenes…

Posted by swewi on July 31, 2012

…there’s something fun going on. And yes, this is a tease where I don’t really tell you anything about it. But I’m bursting to DO so, so that’s why I have to say SOMETHING!

🙂

So I’m just gonna share my latest LO’s with you instead. Here’s my last LO for 2Crafty Chipboard. It’s been a great company to work for, their product is simply amazing!

And with products from Mollys Scrapbooking, for Challenge Me Happy’s word challenge:

 

And that’s it. For now.

 

New challenge coming up over at Challenge Me Happy tomorrow, and something else exciting too. Be sure to check it out!!!

7 Responses to “Behind the scenes…”

  1. Beautiful work Annelie.

  2. Vicki said

    You sure are a tease 🙂 Love the layouts – you do bright and funky so well.

  3. Lisa said

    Just gorgeous Annelie! Love the yellow on this layout!

  4. Hannah said

    Yay for something fun going on!! 😉
    Gorgeous layouts. I love the first one SO much.

  5. mandyb said

    you tease!!! lol
    lovely layouts….love the grey/yellow combo

  6. lfnanna said

    Åh, vad fina! Älskar färgerna på den översta!!

  7. samanthahbalr said

    Reblogged this on heliumballoons-lithiumroses.

Leave a Reply

 
