A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Lost mojo

Posted by swewi on July 14, 2012

I have had this before. The “no mojo” period, that seems to last forever. At the same time I have deadlines, and a Project Life album that needs to be updated.

I scrap way less than usually do, because of the lack of mojo, but also because I am so tired at night. I also have a sore shoulder/arm that stops me from doing lots. I guess all of this goes hand in hand really…

I know this shall pass, it’s just so frustrating!!

So, in the meantime – here’s an update on what I’ve been up to lately!

My first ever project for Kite Tails Designs:

 

 

For 2Crafty Chipboard:

 

 

For Scrappin’ Patch:

 

And I think that’s all I can share right now… There will be more to share as the 15th rolls on! 🙂

6 Responses to “Lost mojo”

  1. mandyb said

    yeah i love the pen around that last layout….helps it pop out!!!
    and love love love the fence in the second layout…so rustic….
    did ya colour/spray it with anything or is that the colour it is??
    well done chicky!!! and i think loads of us have lost mojo….
    we need it back!!!! xxxxxxx

  2. Vicki said

    Am feeling a bit flat now that the SP competition is done and dusted and all the CMH ones are done. I think I just need another starting point. 🙂 Love the layout for SP – so bright and cheerful.

  3. Danice said

    ahh gorgeous layouts, your paper choices coordinate so well makes every layout different and pretty!

  4. lfnanna said

    Jag ääälskar den med chipboarden! Superfint foto och så snygg layout.

  5. I love those Annalie, especially the second one. 🙂

  6. Hannah said

    Those layouts are all FAB, Annelie! Sorry about the lost mojo, boy can I relate to that (not right now, but many many many times in the past). Hope it comes back for you soon! xx

Leave a Reply

 
