A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Crazy!

Posted by swewi on June 27, 2012

If you’re here for my Challenge Me Happy Hoopla challenge – please go here.

So. Life have been crazy busy. I’m sure it has for you too. There has not been a lot of time for blogging. Well, I’m sure there has actually, I’ve just done something else instead. Like procrastinating. Or working. Or creating something new. Or watched TV. Or done house work. Or been too sick to care. Same as you I’m sure.

I have so much to share though, so it was time for an update – someone told me. 🙂

So here goes. Not a lot of words needed, here’s the update on my latest creativity:

 

For 2Crafty Chipboard:

 

 

 

 

 

 

For D-Lish Scraps:

 

 

For Scrappin’ Patch:

 

 

And then I’ve had the absolute honour to be the DT for June over at Stuck?! Sketches. Fabulous sketches and an amazing team. There’s still some time to get your entry in for the June 15th sketch! Here are my examples for June:

 

 

 

And that’s it! For now. See you later – with more creativity!

 

 

 

9 Responses to “Crazy!”

  1. Mich said

    Beautiful, beautiful layouts Annelie!!!! I am so going to scrap-lift you! 😉

  2. Kris said

    These are all so inspiring!

  3. malna said

    You are so creative!! It’s amazing! Have a nice summer! kramar Malin

  4. topkatnz said

    Wow, so much to love here! I have copied a few for future inspiration(which at my rate of productivity, should keep me going for about a year!rofl). Love the monkey card – it is sooooo cute:)

  5. Brenda said

    AWesome Just Awesome Annelie, I am wanting to scrap-lift here too..

  6. mandyb said

    so so pretty!!!!
    thanks for sharing…i must get onto my CMH layouts!!!

  7. Lovely lovely layouts Its so good seeing lots love them all….
    How are you feeling hope your on the mend….and sorry for stalking you FB many messagers lol I have loaded my CMH onto my blog and linked as best as I could dam you blogger……

  8. Nice post. Keep up the great work.

    Peace!…with 2 fingers;)

  9. Vibeke said

    Herlig!! Her var det masse lekkert på rekke og rad:):)

    God sommer til deg:)

Leave a Reply

 
