A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Winners!

Posted by swewi on May 15, 2012

My latest giveaway is now CLOSED! I had 23 people interested – thank you ladies! The result of my draw will be at the end of this post, because I want you all to see my creativity first! Ha!

 

I’ve done quite a lot lately. Especially considering the fact that crafting actually makes me really sore, and I should probably not do much… But it’s MY way of relaxing, and I know I’m preaching to the choir here…

 

So, I did some creating for the National Scrapbooking Day crop over at the Nook. 11 creations in total, but I won’t show them all at once. 🙂 Here’s the one I was most happy with,  using Echo Park papers & a whole lot of random embellies, including a jean pocket:

 

 

Another one for the crop, also using Echo Park:

 

 

This one is mostly stamping & misting, but the re’s also some lovely washi tape from D-Lish scraps on there!

 

 

Then, a LO using Pink Paislee Prairie Hill, for Scrappin’ Patch:

 

 

And Pink Paislee for Scrappin’ Patch again, this time Indigo Bleu:

 

 

For Mollys Scrapbooking, using the April kit:

 

 

 

My LO for the Challenge Me Happy sketch that went live today:

 

And finally, a mother’s day card with some lovely 2Crafty chipboard:

 

 

And to think I have LOADS more to share, huh? Better stop now before you go cross-eyed… 🙂

 

OK, so here are the winners:

 

1. A box of PRIMA flowers, and maybe some other embellies too – ERIN, LYNDA & MICHELLE

2. PRIMA papers. Not the latest collections, a mix of older ones. – GYPSYLCM

3. Websters Pages paper. Not the latest collections, a mix of older ones, and maybe some embellies too – CARMEL

4. Mix of patterend papers. Not sure how many, but we are talking 50+ – TANYA & SCRAPPYSUE

5. Alphas – complete sets, maybe 10 or so – BRENDA, JANET, TRACY & LOTTA

6. Alphas – uncomplete sets – LOTS! THERE’LL BE A FEW OF YOU GETTING THESE

7. Chipboard – leftover from previous DT assignments – LAINIE, IEMKE, STEPH, VICKY & KRIS

8. Misc embellies – different manufacturers, different styles – LOTS! – MANDY, SALLY, JANE & HEIDI

9. Stamps; a combination of used and unused – NITASHA, MICH & VICKI

 

Well look at that – you all won! That’s what I LOOOOOOOVE about giveaways!!! And now my studio will be so much easier to tidy up – until I buy more stuff!! Please email me with your details everyone, and I can start carting these things to the post office!

 

MWAH!

 

17 Responses to “Winners!”

  1. g2-ee6968885c28be75ce0ce34860024168 said

    I honestly laughed out loud reading your first paragraph. The first layout is fabulous and I love the banner!! THANKU VERY MUCH for the give away. It will be so cool to replenish my chippies 😀 😀 Thanks Annelie. I hope your shoulder is doing better!!

    Cheers 😀

  2. g2-ee6968885c28be75ce0ce34860024168 said

    G2 -Ee69…. is Lainie 😀

  3. Nitasha said

    I’m so happy that you decided to start us off with some creativity! Wow, you really completed a ton of awesome projects for NSD! I love the “that’s me”, “you are my forever”, and “I love you” layouts! Oh, and your Mother’s Day card is gorgeous- love all the layering and color combo! Thank you so much for sharing your time, talent, and scrap goodies with us! Have a beautiful day!

  4. mandyb said

    oh i love that AE layout!!! and the one with the SC days of the week stamps!!!!
    and how cool is that a REAL jean pocket!!! haha

    as for the giveaway….wahooooooo arent we all lucky

  5. Sally said

    Wow, thanks Annelie! I had to scroll down and see the winners first LOL. Love the jean pocket LO and concept. Awesome projects. The days of the week idea is cool too. Thanks again.

  6. topkatnz said

    yay I won!LOL love all your creativity – what a bummer that you still are so sore:( Just love the top layout the best – very cool! big hugs Hx

  7. Brenda said

    Thank you Annelie for the giveaway. I have pmd you on FB as i cant find your email addy…I love all your lo’s they are Fab.” You Colour My world” is very cool, nice bright colours..
    and the page with the jean pocket is awesome…Have a nice day..

  8. Vicki said

    Thanks Annelie. Must say am rather inspired by all your misting and stamping on your layouts so some new stamps are just the ticket. LOL

  9. Jane's World said

    Thank you my love your such a generous heart… you have been so productive love the pocket layout I feel very honoured to be featured in one of your layouts published at last lol……
    Hope all is well with you and your family….

  10. Annelie, I absolutely ADORE that first layout of YOU, it’s just flippen gorgeous my friend, sooooo gorgeous

  11. Annelie, you’re awesome- both your incredible work and your generosity…thank-you !!
    xErin

  12. Carmel said

    Hi Annelie – how awesome to be treated to some goodies. Many many thanks! Loved looking at the LO’s too – ok if I pin the “love you” LO?

  13. Kris said

    Your LOs are gorgeous! Yay for winning some chipboard! Thank you so much.

  14. Meg Houghton said

    Love all the bright colours!!! Autumn Escape is my fav – got to love hearts 🙂

  15. Vicki said

    I chose an older layout of yours which is my favourite. Its using Echo Park Yours truly with Tova.

  16. gypsylcm said

    I chose your “Remember today” layout of one of your girls as a favourite (I like the tags on it)

  17. Anna said

    Wow! Man glömmer bort sin bloggrunda i några veckor och kolla vad mycket nytt och fint att titta på! Fantastiska layouter! Jag kan inte ens välja vilken jag gillar bäst!

Leave a Reply

 
