A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Mini album

Posted by swewi on April 24, 2012

I just realised I haven’t shown you this little minialbum I did, with LYB papers & embellies. It is VERY rarely I do albums. This particular album was made from a single piece of 12×12 paper, I followed a tutorial from the brilliant Lowri McNabb here. I then just added my instax photos, some embellies, & alpha stamps galore. Fun, fun, fun! What do you think??

Oh – and stay tuned. As soon as the wave of pain I am in right now has disappeared there will be a MASSIVE RAK happening right here. On this blog. Ciao!

10 Responses to “Mini album”

  1. Lara said

    So cute!

  2. lfnanna said

    Supersött!! Åh, vad jag önskar att jag kunde sy på mina grejer!!!

  3. Jane's World said

    Hate the fact your in pain roll on your app with the specalist……Love your little album great idea for instax piccies.

  4. topkatnz said

    Very cute:) hope you are feeling more on top of things sooooonnn😢hugs hx

  5. Jättesött och inspirerande!! Kram på dig!

  6. Michelle Whorwood said

    Love it! Although I did read the title as minibum not mini album lol

  7. mandyb said

    hee hee on the minibum!!!

    love this…so cute…and a great way to store/use those instax!!
    love it thanks for sharing

  8. Vicky said

    so cute, thanks for the inspiration, I think I will make one with my daughter.

  9. Fnyz/Hanna said

    såg att du å jag fått samma mail idag 🙂

  10. Cool that we’re on the same team for Kite Tails 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
