A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

How is it possible…

Posted by swewi on March 11, 2012

…that it’s 2 weeks since my last blog post? Time is TICKING away too fast for me at the moment!

 

So, while the girls are watching some bed-time TV, here’s a quick update from me.

 

For 2Crafty, I have done two LO’s that I REALLY love. Using gorgeous My Little Shoebox papers on this first LO, and my fav range from Crate Paper (Random) on the second one. On the second one I have also used washi tape from D-Lish Scraps!

 

 

 

For Scrappin’ Patch using Echo Park “Yours truly” collection:

 

 

For a photoswap over at the Nook, using a winter collection from Echo Park:

 

 

For D-lish Scraps, and also for the photo swap:

 

And last for today, a LO for the latest Challenge Me Happy challenge – masking.

 

 

Yep. I’m still doing banners. Still doing mist splatter. Still loving it. Hope you do too! See ya!

9 Responses to “How is it possible…”

  1. Vicki said

    Funny how you seem to stick with your favourite things – we all do it and it seems we can add Washi tape to the mix. LOL. I think my favourite would have to be your little fairy. 🙂

  2. lynne1 said

    wow love them all….You have been super busy

  3. topkatnz said

    Yep, time has a way of sneaking past! Absolutely gorgeous work as always – loving all the banners and misting:)

  4. heidi said

    gorgeous work as always Annelie…

  5. Hannah said

    Those are all so beautiful!! I love the kite on the first one, the pearls on the one of Elsa … just stunning! 🙂

  6. mandyb said

    loving all those banners
    a thing i am into at the moment too!!!

    love ya work

  7. Mrs Frizz said

    thought you said that Mr Mojo was missing in action … yeah right … fabulous creativity.

  8. Love all the lovely misting and yummy textures in your work!
    Hugs
    xoxo

  9. moniqueliedtke said

    LOVE your MLS layout, the bold colors, the design, everything!!
    Good luck with the Nook dt call!!

Leave a Reply

 
