A Scrapbooking Swewi

This is the place where I share my creations!

Like coming home

Posted by swewi on January 11, 2012

Have you heard? I’m back on the Scrappin’ Patch DT! Honestly, it feels like coming home. I think both the Patch and I needed this year away from each other, but it feel just amazing to be back on the team! Check out the blog & see who the other lucky ladies are – Adrienne is still announcing the team, one designer at a time!

So. I have been scrapping. I have done two LO’s for the crop that is happening on the Nook messageboard at the moment. Using Crate Paper and some lovely D-lish goodies, and I’m in heaven. I’m stoked with how these two LO’s came out. What do you think??

 

Now. I’ve actually got ONE MORE scrappy secret… Stay tuned for that announcement soon!

11 Responses to “Like coming home”

  1. Brenda said

    What do I think?? A is for AWESOME!!! As always you have done a fab job Annelie and it must surely help that you have such adorable subjects..Congratulations on making the DT for SP… Wondering what your other secret could be??

  2. Kris said

    I love your work!

  3. Mrs Frizz said

    oh wow, love both layouts … truly I do … but the layout with Elsa … yep, definitely more than adorable …

  4. Anna said

    Jag såg den första på the nook, och tyckte den var superfin, och så kommer nästa och är ännu finare! ❤

  5. Vicki said

    I’m happy that you are back onto the SP team as well. Congratulations. Fab layouts but wow to the photo of Elsa – its gorgeous.

  6. Hannah said

    Soooo cool that you’re back on the SP team! I’m excited to see what you create under the new format, should be lots of fun!
    I love both your layouts but that photo of Elsa is just gorgeous! 🙂

  7. Vibeke said

    Utrolig lekkert!! DIGGER!!:)

  8. mandyb said

    oh i love that twine on that layout!!! very cool

  9. I’m very excited to be joining you on the SP team! I’ve loved participating over @ CMH too!
    Your work is lovely, thx so much for sharing 🙂

  10. MamaMya said

    SUperfina layouter! Gilalr din stil! 🙂

  11. […] med på alstret. Min inspiration var rätt låg inför detta men jag hittade en underbar LO hos A Scrapbooking Swewi som jag liftat, jag hoppas det är […]

Leave a Reply

 
